Testimonials and Reviews

Catherine Koo, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Dentistry In Frisco

Catherine Koo, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Frisco, TX

44 total reviews

Dr. Catherine Koo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Catherine Koo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly, attentive staff! Dr. Koo was fantastic and very thorough. I had two appts and she explained every step of the process so I was put at ease. Very comfortable setting and no pain. I even watched a movie while my filling was replaced!
Kim S.
11/07/18
Dr. Koo is great. She takes the time to explain the procedure, and is very professional.
Leslie J.
10/10/18
Awesome experience...Dr. Koo and her team are wonderful!
Nicole B.
10/02/18
Excellent service. Great personalities and quality care.
John K.
09/28/18
Dr. Koo & her knowledge & caring staff, have been taken care of my families dental needs for over (7) years -no cavities!!!
Kedah(Kay' Dah) T.
06/29/18
Filled my large and deep cavities within no time
Aiyan A.
06/27/18
Good explanation of why my dental procedure was necessary
Merlin D.
06/26/18
Crown cracked on Thursday and I was seen Friday morning. Necessary procedures followed.
Constance B.
06/22/18
Dr. Koo is a very competent and caring dentist. I have been her patient for many years and glad that she is in Frisco.
Wie (Willie) T.
06/14/18
In for check-up and cleaning. Dr Koo and her staff did an outstanding job, as always! Highly recommend Dr Koo for all your dental needs, including cosmetic dentistry!
Robert S.
05/24/18
My experience is always great. Dr. Koo is an awesome dentist!
Tammy S.
05/23/18
Dr Koo is an outstanding dentist. She has both patience and efficiency. I am happy with her treatment!
Srinivas P.
05/23/18
as dental appointments go it was very good.
Jeff B.
04/19/18
Our family has been coming to dr Koo a several years and we couldn’t be happier. She is an excellent dentist.
Tammy S.
02/14/18
Great first visit. Friendly staff. Dr Koo is very professional and trust worthy. I would recommend this dentist to my friends and family.
Michele A.
02/06/18
Excellent staff. Dr. Coo and her team are great and very patient.
Rhonda L.
02/01/18
I always know I’m in good hands at Dr. Koo’s office. She really impresses me with her knowledge of all aspects of dental work.
Ann N.
01/11/18
wonderful dentist. No matter what the reason for the visit is; she explains thoroughly, and then gives you the solution. It’s actually enjoying going to the dentist.
Tammy S.
12/28/17
Great quality care with kind staff.
Aaron K.
12/20/17
Dr. Koo has been my dentist for many years. I trust her judgment & competent work.
Wie (Willie) T.
12/12/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours