Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Catherine Koo, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Dentistry In Frisco

Catherine Koo, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Frisco, TX

49 total reviews

Dr. Catherine Koo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Catherine Koo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saiful K.
Submitted 05/03/19
Professional and super efficient
Robert S.
Submitted 03/24/19
Best dentist our family has ever had. She’s very thorough and friendly!
Tammy S.
Submitted 03/24/19
Always wonderful!
Samantha H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Koo and her team were patient and helpful when educating me on the issues that they found with my teeth!
Sophia M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very good dentist.
Kim S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Friendly, attentive staff! Dr. Koo was fantastic and very thorough. I had two appts and she explained every step of the process so I was put at ease. Very comfortable setting and no pain. I even watched a movie while my filling was replaced!
Leslie J.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Koo is great. She takes the time to explain the procedure, and is very professional.
Nicole B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Awesome experience...Dr. Koo and her team are wonderful!
John K.
Submitted 09/28/18
Excellent service. Great personalities and quality care.
Kedah(Kay' Dah) T.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Koo & her knowledge & caring staff, have been taken care of my families dental needs for over (7) years -no cavities!!!
Aiyan A.
Submitted 06/27/18
Filled my large and deep cavities within no time
Merlin D.
Submitted 06/26/18
Good explanation of why my dental procedure was necessary
Constance B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Crown cracked on Thursday and I was seen Friday morning. Necessary procedures followed.
Wie (Willie) T.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Koo is a very competent and caring dentist. I have been her patient for many years and glad that she is in Frisco.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/24/18
In for check-up and cleaning. Dr Koo and her staff did an outstanding job, as always! Highly recommend Dr Koo for all your dental needs, including cosmetic dentistry!
Tammy S.
Submitted 05/23/18
My experience is always great. Dr. Koo is an awesome dentist!
Srinivas P.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr Koo is an outstanding dentist. She has both patience and efficiency. I am happy with her treatment!
Jeff B.
Submitted 04/19/18
as dental appointments go it was very good.
Tammy S.
Submitted 02/14/18
Our family has been coming to dr Koo a several years and we couldn’t be happier. She is an excellent dentist.
Michele A.
Submitted 02/06/18
Great first visit. Friendly staff. Dr Koo is very professional and trust worthy. I would recommend this dentist to my friends and family.