Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Catherine Koo, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Dentistry In Frisco

Catherine Koo, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Frisco, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Catherine Koo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Catherine Koo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Atanas P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Koo and her team are exceptional professionals. I flew out of town and they found an appointment for me right away. I didn’t have to wait to get my dental work done. Dr. Koo is very thorough and explains everything in a way that is easy to understand. I had the best cleaning and exam. The office was extremely clean and everyone was very warm and welcoming. I’m typically very anxious about going to the dentist, they offered nitrous and I felt very relaxed and well taken care of.
Dwight J.
Submitted 06/07/19
Long time customer. Always excellent service and care.
Stuart S.
Submitted 05/31/19
My visit today was for a cleaning. The technician was extremely thorough and went far beyond a basic cleaning. There were xrays and photos for Dr. Koo to examine before I left. A few issues were identified, ones that needed care. This is an excellent practice.
Saiful K.
Submitted 05/03/19
Professional and super efficient
Robert S.
Submitted 03/24/19
Best dentist our family has ever had. She’s very thorough and friendly!
Tammy S.
Submitted 03/24/19
Always wonderful!
Samantha H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Koo and her team were patient and helpful when educating me on the issues that they found with my teeth!
Sophia M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very good dentist.
Kim S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Friendly, attentive staff! Dr. Koo was fantastic and very thorough. I had two appts and she explained every step of the process so I was put at ease. Very comfortable setting and no pain. I even watched a movie while my filling was replaced!
Leslie J.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Koo is great. She takes the time to explain the procedure, and is very professional.
Nicole B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Awesome experience...Dr. Koo and her team are wonderful!
John K.
Submitted 09/28/18
Excellent service. Great personalities and quality care.
Kedah(Kay' Dah) T.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Koo & her knowledge & caring staff, have been taken care of my families dental needs for over (7) years -no cavities!!!
Aiyan A.
Submitted 06/27/18
Filled my large and deep cavities within no time
Merlin D.
Submitted 06/26/18
Good explanation of why my dental procedure was necessary
Constance B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Crown cracked on Thursday and I was seen Friday morning. Necessary procedures followed.
Wie (Willie) T.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Koo is a very competent and caring dentist. I have been her patient for many years and glad that she is in Frisco.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/24/18
In for check-up and cleaning. Dr Koo and her staff did an outstanding job, as always! Highly recommend Dr Koo for all your dental needs, including cosmetic dentistry!
Tammy S.
Submitted 05/23/18
My experience is always great. Dr. Koo is an awesome dentist!
Srinivas P.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr Koo is an outstanding dentist. She has both patience and efficiency. I am happy with her treatment!