Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Catherine Koo, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Dentistry In Frisco

Catherine Koo, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Frisco, TX

48 total reviews

Dr. Catherine Koo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Catherine Koo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann N.
Submitted 01/11/18
I always know I’m in good hands at Dr. Koo’s office. She really impresses me with her knowledge of all aspects of dental work.
Tammy S.
Submitted 12/28/17
wonderful dentist. No matter what the reason for the visit is; she explains thoroughly, and then gives you the solution. It’s actually enjoying going to the dentist.
Aaron K.
Submitted 12/20/17
Great quality care with kind staff.
Wie (Willie) T.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Koo has been my dentist for many years. I trust her judgment & competent work.
Linda D.
Submitted 12/08/17
Always delivers her best and so does her staff! Vicki is amazing:)
Shanda B.
Submitted 12/04/17
Great
Tammy S.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Koo is by far the best dentist my family has ever been to, and we’ve moved a lot. The office staff are excellent as well.
Aurneev K.
Submitted 11/21/17
We are very pleased as always. Thanks
Merlin D.
Submitted 10/31/17
Awesome dentist with an awesome staff. That's coming from a person that expects the best dental work possible
Ariana K.
Submitted 10/24/17
Outstanding and very personal service.
Duane D.
Submitted 10/17/17
Did a great job! Thanks!
Merlin D.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr. Koo explained everything to my satisfaction and the procedure went well. She made sure it was painless and as usual, performed like a master of her trade. Great job
Joe L.
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr. Koo, is always professional and provides preventative measures to ensure healthy teeth.
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/03/17
I love Dr koo and staff. I trust them and they have taken great care of my dental needs for 12 years
Merlin D.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr. Koo is a master at her profession. I've been to many dentists in my life and besides one other I'm totally satisfied with her work. I also like the awesome treatment I get from her staff. I highly recommend her services to anyone. If she can please me, she can please anyone. She is my third dentist since I moved to Frisco and she is a keeper
Connie P.
Submitted 09/24/17
Dr Koo is thorough and takes as much time add needed to answer all questions and address all concerns. I never leave feeling I neededant additional information. Everyone on staff is very helpful and a pleasure to talk to. Thanks to Koo team
Ann N.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Koo and her staff are always there for me and looking out for my best in dental health. I recommend her to friends and neighbors with confidence they will be receiving the same, wonderful care.
Paula T.
Submitted 09/11/17
Dr Koo and her staff are very efficient ! The entire staff are friendly , which puts me at ease! I am very happy with all my dental needs. Dr Koo explains everything she is doing, that makes me feel more at ease. I highly recommend Dr Koo!!
Dwight J.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Koo and her staff are always friendly, professional and sensitive to reducing the discomfort of their patients. We've been patients of Dr. Koo for 12 years, and have always been very pleased at the service that her team provides.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/05/17
Excellent service and consistent outstanding work and experience! Dr Koo, Vickey and the crew are the best and highly recommended!