Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Catherine Koo, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Dentistry In Frisco

Catherine Koo, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Frisco, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Catherine Koo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Catherine Koo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann N.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Koo and her staff are always there for me and looking out for my best in dental health. I recommend her to friends and neighbors with confidence they will be receiving the same, wonderful care.
Paula T.
Submitted 09/11/17
Dr Koo and her staff are very efficient ! The entire staff are friendly , which puts me at ease! I am very happy with all my dental needs. Dr Koo explains everything she is doing, that makes me feel more at ease. I highly recommend Dr Koo!!
Dwight J.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Koo and her staff are always friendly, professional and sensitive to reducing the discomfort of their patients. We've been patients of Dr. Koo for 12 years, and have always been very pleased at the service that her team provides.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/05/17
Excellent service and consistent outstanding work and experience! Dr Koo, Vickey and the crew are the best and highly recommended!
Stuart S.
Submitted 08/25/17
I am always happy with my visits to Dr. Koo's office. The staff is very professional and friendly. All options are discussed in detail and there are no unnecessary procedures or charges. Dr. Koo is an excellent dentist and I feel extremely comfortable in her care.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/14/17
Great visit. I was very comfortable during my visit.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 08/11/17
Pleasant Dental Hygenist was friendly and kind. Dr. Koo is very professional and knowledable.
Nicole M.
Submitted 07/19/17
Very nice and pleasant staff
Linda T.
Submitted 07/16/17
Great dentist, gentle, thorough and passionate about what she does. Thank you.
Linda T.
Submitted 07/12/17
Dr. Koo is an awesome dentist. She is gentle and considerate. The plan of care that she develops for me is perfect. Her office staff, Vickie and Kristin are very nice.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/23/17
Very friendly staff and Dr. Koo herself is a pro. I will definitelly keep her as my dentist.
Greg P.
Submitted 06/13/17
The staff is always friendly and the service is tops